Law and Policy Working Group: Members

We envision an open, diverse and participatory group that is driven by the common interests of its members. This is a forum for learning, sharing, and discourse and we welcome you to join us! You can sign up using the form below.

Our leadership team includes:

  • George Wyeth, Environmental Law Institute (co-chair, 2019-21)
  • Lea Shanley, University of Wisconsin, Madison (co-chair, 2020-22)
  • Calvin Cupini, Citizen Science Association Board of Directors
  • Shaun Goho, Harvard Law School
  • Tamara Johnson-Shealey, Senior Advocate, CBBP
  • Ryan Meyer, University of California, Davis
  • Kasantha Moodley, Environmental Law Institute
  • Alison Parker, Woodrow Wilson Institute
  • Sean Ryan, Exponent

We would also like to hear your thoughts on how this working group might benefit the citizen science community. Please share your suggestions and ideas HERE!