Ethics Working Group: Members

Thanks to CSA Ethics’ community members who share so generously
their knowledge & time!


CSA Ethics is a community of citizen science and ethics experts and practitioners who share ideas, raise issues and work together at solutions.

👥 Meet our Members on 💬 CSA Connect Ethics Group »

💬 CSA Connect Ethics’ Group is a big part of our community. That is where a lot of the discussions happen. Be part of a vibrant community of experts and practitioners vested in promoting ethics in citizen science, join us today.

Thanks! We are so appreciative of the work of our chairs and core members! If you would like to be involved in one of the ways listed in above, please let us know (✉ ethics_group<at>

Claire O’Neill (Earthwise Aware)
EWG Co-chair 2020-2022
Biodiversity Ethics Group Host
Lisa Rasmussen (UNC Charlotte)
EWG Co-chair 2019-2021
Ethics Liaison to the 2019 Conference Committee
Stacy Lynn Chris Santos-Lang
Amy Freitag Caren Cooper

Group co-chair |  Former group cochair

Goto to CSA Ethics’ Home