Ethics Working Group: Members

Thank you so much for your service!

Amy Freitag, Co-chair 2016-2018, Blog Editor
Chris Santos-Lang, Co-chair 2017-2019, Webmaster
Kaberi Kar Gupta, Ethics Liaison to the 2019 Conference Committee
Lisa Rasmussen, Ethics Liaison to the 2019 Conference Committee
Janet Stemwedel, CSA Liaison to Research Ethics Associations
Jacqueline Vadjunec, Ethics Liaison to the 2019 Conference Committee
Sandro von Matter, Webmaster

We share our jobs. If you’d like to be involved in one of the ways listed in above, please let us know. Members can also write articles for our blog.

Members at Large

Anne Bowser Tiffany Nuessle
Jesse Cappadonna Rajul Pandya
Elaine Collier Alison Parker
Caren Cooper (former chair) Dianne Quigley
Madhusudan Katti Cindy Regalado
Christi Guerrini Teresa Scassa
Angel Hjarding Katrina Theisz
Chris Kyba Effy Vayena
Stacy Lynn

To join, post to our Google Group (help). We have a telephone conference on the fourth Friday of each month at noon (EST).

Return to Ethics Home